Framebuilding Resources

Fifteen years ago (or so I am told), there were only a handful of material and tooling suppliers for bicycle framebuilding. These days, there are so many that it can be tough to keep track of them all. It is a very good problem to have! This page is an attempt to get all the suppliers in one place to make finding tools and materials easier. If you are a supplier or tool maker and would like to be included, please send me a message via my contact page.

.

Tool Makers and Suppliers

Tool SupplierWebsite
Alex Meade (US)http://www.alexmeade.com/
Benchmark Tooling (US)https://benchmarkjig.weebly.com/
The Bicycle Academy (UK)https://thebicycleacademy.org/collections/academy-tools
Brew Bikes (US)https://www.brewracingframes.com/
Ceeway Bike
Building Supplies (UK)
https://www.framebuilding.com/
Cobra Framebuilding (US)https://cobraframebuilding.com/store
Engin Cycles (US)https://engincycles.com/all-products
Farr Frameworks (US)https://farrframeworks.com/farr-tools
Galaxy Gearworks (US)https://www.galaxygearworks.com/tools
Incepi (US)https://www.incepi.net/
Konga Bicycles (FI)https://kongabicycles.com/
Lichen Manufacturing (US)https://lichenmfg.com/shop/
Paragon Machine
Works (US)
https://www.paragonmachineworks.com/
Simple Bicycle Co.
(Arctos Jigs) (US)
https://www.simplebicycleco.com/arctos-jigs
Sputnik Tool (US)http://www.sputniktool.com/
Torch and File (US)https://www.torchandfile.com/
Vogeltanz Metall (DE)https://www.instagram.com/_vogeltanz_/
Mr. Wolf Tools (IT)http://www.mrwolftools.com/
%d bloggers like this: